top of page
Epic Palace Knossos steam

Game Features

Epic Palace Knossos steam game Throne Room
Celebration_02.jpg
Become Queen or King
Epic Palace : Knossos Celebration

Don't be some regent that the world will forget tomorrow. Become one of the mythical kings of the Bronze Age and show the world how YOU can build a palace that will be admired for thousands of years.
Throne_Room_dolphin_flowers_000KK_web10.
Cover_art_01-Recovered_KKv01.png

The Minoan Culture -

the first civilization of Europe!

Let your palace bloom in all its glory by building it up in 4 stages. Build storage rooms to safely store your agricultural produce and feed your population. Build a pottery to make ceramics and storage containers. With an oil press you can produce precious olive oil that you can process into perfume, and don't forget the weaving mill, where you can make fabric from the wool of your sheep!

Epic Palace : Knossos built palace
Thronraum_Doors_v01a.jpg
The palace of Knossos
Epic Palace : Knossos Throne room
 
Who has the chance in life to set up a throne room ? Decorate your palace with the most beautiful and magnificent objects from the Bronze Age. Do you like the dolphins on the wall and the wooden throne, or do you prefer monkeys and a bronze throne? Make tactically smart decisions, expand your equipment options and make your dreams come true!
Throne_Room_dolphin_flowers_000KK_web06.
Throne_Room_dolphin_flowers_000KK_web06.
Marketplace.jpg
trade

 

You will be challenged and have to analyze different trading options. Do you want to exchange perfume for ivory or fabrics for copper? The great trading centers of the Bronze Age will come into contact with you, bring you important knowledge and luxurious pieces of equipment for your throne room, but only if you act skillfully! And don't forget the pirates - your merchant ships will also need powerful weapons!

Epic Palace : Knossos trading market place
ThroneRoom_dolphinFlowers_WebSize01.png
CA_VisitingDiplomat_1920x1080.png
diplomacy

If you want to be successful, you will have to strive for good diplomatic relations with the surrounding kingdoms. Do not disappoint visiting diplomats, or you might make backstabbing enemies. Angry Mycenaeans are no joy!
Epic Palace : Knossos visiting diplomat
ThroneRoom_dolphinFlowers_WebSize01.png
BuildShip_02_edited.jpg
Technologies

Without technological progress you have no chance even in the Bronze Age. By acting tactically and maintaining good diplomatic relationships, you will gain knowledge that enables you to use new technologies. You will learn to melt bronze, which you can use to make weapons and precious jewelry. You will be more effective at harvesting resources and build better ships. The more advanced your technologies are, the greater your chance of winning.
Epic Palace : Knossos build ship
ThroneRoom_dolphinFlowers_WebSize01.png
Snake_Dancing_edited.jpg
Rituals and ceremonies

In the Bronze Age, rituals and ceremonies are part of everyday life. These events are expensive, but keep your people happy. Whether in the palace courtyard or downstairs in the theater - let men jump over bulls, women dance with snakes, or sacrifice an animal in the name of the gods - they will make your prestige grow! But beware, forgetting these sacred traditions will leave the people restless and angry!
Epic Palace : Knossos rituals
ThroneRoom_dolphinFlowers_WebSize01.png
EPIC_PALACE_LOGO_COLOR.png
bottom of page

Epic Palace Knossos steam

Game Features

Epic Palace Knossos steam game Throne Room
Celebration_02.jpg
WERDE KÖNIG*IN
Epic Palace : Knossos Celebration

Sei nicht irgendein König, den die Welt schon morgen vergisst. Werde zu einem der mythischen Könige der Bronzezeit und zeige der Welt, wie DU einen Palast erbaust, der noch in tausenden von Jahren bewundert werden wird.
Throne_Room_dolphin_flowers_000KK_web10.
Cover_art_01-Recovered_KKv01.png

PALASTAUSBAU

 

Lass deinen Palast in all seiner Pracht erblühen, indem Du ihn in 4 Stufen aufbaust. Errichte Lagerräume, um deine landwirtschaftlichen Erträge sicher aufzubewahren und deine Bevölkerung zu versorgen. Baue eine Töpferei, um Keramik und Lagerbehälter herzustellen. Mit einer Ölpresse kannst Du kostbares Olivenöl herstellen, dass Du zu Parfüm weiterverarbeiten kannst. Und vergesse nicht die Weberei, in der Du aus der Wolle deiner Schafe Stoff herstellen kannst!

Epic Palace : Knossos built palace
Thronraum_Doors_v01a.jpg
Thronraum ausstatten
Epic Palace : Knossos Throne room
Wer hat schon mal die Chance im Leben, sich einen Thronraum einzurichten?! Statte deinen Thronraum mit den schönsten und prächtigsten Gegenständen und Wandmalereien der Bronzezeit aus. Gefallen Dir die Delfine and der Wand und der hölzerne Thron, oder sind Dir Affen und ein bronzener Thron lieber? Treffe taktisch kluge Entscheidungen, erweitere deine Ausstattungsmöglichkeiten und realisiere Deine Träume!
Throne_Room_dolphin_flowers_000KK_web06.
Throne_Room_dolphin_flowers_000KK_web06.
Marketplace.jpg
Handel

 

Du wirst herausgefordert und musst strategisch auf verschiedene Handelsoptionen reagieren. Willst Du Parfüm gegen Elfenbein tauschen oder Stoffe gegen Kupfer? Die großen Handelsstätte der Bronzezeit treten mit Dir in Kontakt, bringen Dir wichtiges Wissen und luxuriöse Ausstattungsstücke für Deinen Thronraum, wenn Du geschickt handelst! Und vergess nicht die Piraten – Deine Handelsschiffe brauchen auch schlagkräftige Waffen!

Epic Palace : Knossos trading market place
ThroneRoom_dolphinFlowers_WebSize01.png
CA_VisitingDiplomat_1920x1080.png
Diplomatie

Wenn Du erfolgreich sein willst, musst Du Dich um ein gutes diplomatisches Verhältnis mit den umliegenden Königreichen bemühen. Enttäusche nicht ihre Diplomaten, die Dir Besuche abstatten! Du willst doch keine Feinde haben, die Dir hinterlistig in den Rücken fallen. Wütende Mykener sind keine Freude!
Epic Palace : Knossos visiting diplomat
ThroneRoom_dolphinFlowers_WebSize01.png
BuildShip_02_edited.jpg
Technologien

Ohne technologischen Fortschritt hast Du auch in der Bronzezeit keine Chance. Indem Du taktisch klug handelst und gute diplomatische Verhältnisse pflegst, wirst Du Wissen erlangen, dass es Dir ermöglicht neue Technologien einzusetzen. Du wirst lernen Bronze zu schmelzen, mit der Du wiederum Waffen und kostbaren Schmuck herstellen kannst. Du wirst effektiver in der Oliven- und Weizenernte sein, und bessere Schiffe bauen können. Je weiter entwickelt deine Technologien sind, um so größer ist deine Chance zu gewinnen.
Epic Palace : Knossos build ship
ThroneRoom_dolphinFlowers_WebSize01.png
Snake_Dancing_edited.jpg
Rituale und Zeremonien
 
In der Bronzezeit gehören Rituale und Zeremonien zum Alltag. Was für ein Aufwand! Halte bloß dein Volk bei Laune und ob nun im Palasthof oder unten im Theater – lass Männer über Stiere springen, Frauen mit Schlangen tanzen, oder opfere ein Tier im Namen der Götter – sie werden dein Prestige wachsen lassen! Aber wehe wenn Du dem nicht nachkommst. Dein Volk wird sich anstelle der Götter rächen!
Epic Palace : Knossos rituals
EPIC_PALACE_LOGO_COLOR.png